Love-May: Sweep me off my feet so I can get off of POF!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City of industry, California
32 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Taurus
Love-May is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Loyalty, respect, common courtesy, and understanding are the main personality attributes I'm looking for because that's what I have to offer. I love to dance to all types of music. I'm the girl that will dance even if no ones on the dance floor. I don't need a dancing partner, you can just sit there and watch if you get tired, lol. I karaoke in my car every morning on my way to work. I have a sarcastic humor! i tend to make jokes at other peoples expense, but i can take being the butt of a joke, i think it's pretty funny. I'm not the most out doorsy person but I enjoy a good hike and kayaking once in a while. I started actively going to the gym about 4 months ago, which I actually started to enjoy more then I expected. I'm a girly girl, yet a sports girl. Lakers, Chargers, Kings and Dodgers. I'm not just going to sit there and watch the games so I can wear a cute t-shirt, I can actually tell you what's going on during the game while wearing the cute t-shirt!

I own a small floral business which i absolutely love. I also work in education full time at a private nursing school. I'm not a nurse, I work on the administrative side, but I'm considering going to nursing school. I have a HUGE family that I'm very close to. I'm the youngest of seven, but most of the time I feel like the oldest, lol!

I'm on here because I'm tired of everyone trying to set me up. I'm hoping to find someone to click with. Not really looking for 'friends', unless you're going to be my best friend, because I think that's important in a relationship. I wear my heart on my sleeve but I think it's worth it when my significant other appreciates it.

I guess that's me in a nut shell... :) any questions just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm definitely a planner, but when it comes to dates, I hate it... So surprise me with something good!!! I'm game!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Love-May you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps