mikey321981: photos aren't personalities
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Wintersprings, Florida
36 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Capricorn
mikey321981 is looking for a relationship.
High school
business owner/amazing father

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Michael
Hi I'm mike,I've made a pretty decent life for myself a promising career that I love and absolutely no drama in My life looking for the same in someone who is ready and looking to enjoy life and still keep responsible ,looking for that healthy relationship where we complement each other on how well we are both doing and not just focus on our what coulda went right that day.
im also a father to my son i raise him on my own lives with me his mom is around not looking for a mother figure but my son is old enough to know better the last thing i want is for my son to think his dad is a player or thats how you go by life living if your not looking for long term with a real friendship first then no need to reply if i say hello im not looking to waste or use anyways time
..... seems like this site keeps getting worse.Really stinks for those of us that are not wanting to hook up.Who just have busy lifes and trying to find a way other then a club to meet someone special,I will try a little bit longer,then hanging it up,,,and going to go back to old fashion hope to meet someone at the store,gas station or somewhere i least expect it.I want to start off by saying thank you for taking the time to read my profile.I have been told that my looks does not match my personality ...what does that mean?
I guess from what i gathered is that i have a look of being****? but the truth of it all this ,is i am not at all.I get mis-judged. I am a very laid backsimple man...... I am very family oriented,caring,loving and wear my heart on my sleeve.I am that person you can look in the eyes and know everything that is going on.

simple ...is me.the little things make me happy.make me smile.I am a hard worker ive owned my flooring company now for 10 years and i also run it...but thats what brings me here .I could go out every weekend and go to bars,clubs,,,,but i am not into that anymore.I dont mind a bar ,resturant,beach places,ect ...but it is much better to go with that special someone then going as a single person meeting someone who has already had one too many...and i know that goes both ways.with that said .I am in hopes to find that person i can come home too and just tell her everything that happened that day and her be able to tell me about her day too.I have a lot of love in me i think it will take a life time to give it to someone thats why im wanting a lifetime partner not just something that will fall apart so easy i wanna not be able to walk away from her knowing shes mad at me even if its over the littest thing ...i miss having a fun day at a park,beach,romantic dinners,mini golf,concerts or just sit home cook dinner ...and share a glass of wine and be silly...