2fun4sho: Smiles are free and love is priceless
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Jackson, Michigan
46 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
2fun4sho is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Dennis
Who am I? I consider myself to be fun to be with as I try to find humor in most situations. I like joking around and sarcastic fun to a point. I like to travel when I can. I have a great job and have served my country for over 24 years. I have a 10 year old son who is a great kid and spend time with when I have him. I find it fun doing new things and learning new things.

Things I enjoy doing together...Mini weekend getaways to see some place new or try something different. Movies and music for the two of us cooking some new recipient together. Night on the town together with friends or a competitive game of Euchre and a cold beer. Going to a rock concert or to see the red wings win. For that matter throw in the tigers, lions, and u of m football.

What do you say in your profile to find the person your looking for? I am seeking an attractive, funny, intelligent, honest, and caring woman who knows who she is, what she wants, and is looking an awesome guy to spend time with. I'm looking for the person you can't wait to see again before we part. If your that person i am quite sure we would have many adventures together.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and drinks so we can talk and see if we click