Aries918: Do these sites work? Let's find out.
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Sand springs, Oklahoma
48 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Aries918 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
At the moment?... STILL...bored out of my mind. All my friends are married and settled or live too far away. Seriously though, I'm a single Dad with three kids, a son 24, a daughter w/mom 17, and raising my blonde sidekick that just happens to be the most awesome 13yr old girl ever. I'll have been single for a year in Aug.
I'm sort of high energy but not high strung, if that makes sense, and I like to stay active. I love walking and hanging out with my girl along Riverside drive, playing Disk Golf, playing REAL Golf, Volleyball, Basketball, etc. But one of my favorite things is what the blonde and I call "Date Nights". Pizza and Redbox, chillin' on the couch till way past bedtime.:)
I'm pretty open to different ideas and types of people but, please, no Honey BooBoo (whoever that is) fans or Biggest Loser addicts. I've had enough of that. I want to get out and live life, not sit around watching while others live theirs out on TV. Unless, of course, it's the Robertson's on DD. Love that show. lol. If you want to know more, just ask.