Living to Learn, not vice versa
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, Washington
63 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Other Ethnicity, Aquarius
Intent is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Nancy and new dog Yuki, miniature American Eskimo

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
While I am not Hawaiian, I would like to be, to be blessed with the spirit of Aloha. I appreciate natural history, natural beauty, and respect various cultures and meeting/making new friends. I have a fun, unusual sense of humor. I enjoy learning and new experiences.

I very much enjoy ethnic cuisines. I am more familiar with Asian foods compared to European as I have spent some time in that part of the world. I absolutely love the variety and flavors of Malaysian, Thai, Indian, Japanese, Korean (hello kim chee), and Chinese foods.

My style of travel is not the pampered route. I like to plan my own itinerary with flexibility. I lived 3 years in Malaysia in the late seventies as a Peace Corps Volunteer and have life-long friends from those experiences. I traveled in Nepal for five weeks; that seemed like I was in another century. I am so sorry that the Nepalese suffered such a severe earthquake. I may like to travel there again, and be helpful in some way.

I love nature and particularly the rare opportunities to observe wild animals in their natural habitats. As for family pets, they are special, and I enjoy them in a different way. In my opinion, dogs are the sweetest.

If you have read this far, you have patience and I'd like to meet you. If you write to me, I'll write you back. All the best on trying online introductions.
I am still working on adding photos. The one I posted is not a flattering rendition of how I come across. Oh well. I just have to post something better!

Cheerio, Nancy

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Mutual decision, some place quiet enough to be able to speak and listen and think, to be able to begin to know each other a bit. A walk or a sidewalk cafe would be nice.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:51 and 65.
Lives within 75