LiviRuth: Hey you
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Davis, California
28 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
LiviRuth is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm an easy-going genuine person. I love to laugh, watch movies, and eat good food. Don't get me wrong, I'm no couch potato. I'll meet you for a beer or to try the newest thai restaurant any evening and if your lucky I'll get up early to go for a hike.

I appreciate someone who is straight forward, honest, considerate, who enjoys a good movie(and sometimes the bad) and can make me laugh.
I graduated from UCD with a B.S. in Neurobiology, Physiology, and Behavior......yeah it's a mouthful as well as a brain full. Right now I'm giving myself a studying a break, working as a tutor for young children with autism. I will go to grad school or med school in my future but I think I need to figure myself out first.
I'm really good at cooking! Give me a recipe and I can cook almost anything. I also have a variety in my lasagna, fried chicken, stir-fri, eggs benedict....and grilled cheese of course.

Some favs: Most Wes Anderson movies, Miyasaki movies, classics like Pulp Fiction and The Big Lebowski, Alien, Poltergeist, The Fifth Element, Snatch, Jim Henson movies.
TV shows: Dexter, Girls, Nurse Jackie, True Blood, Weeds, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Modern Family, Jersey Shore(a guilty pleasure).
Music: Not a big fan of country or rap. Into electronic, indie, dance right now....not sure what it will be tomorrow.
Food: I will try anything once, I like most things, and love to eat out and try new recipes.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LiviRuth you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 31.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps