cms1402: Giving this a go!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Lincoln, Nebraska
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
cms1402 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
Work hard


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, thought why not give this online dating thing a try? Thought it might give me a chance to meet new people in a different place and setting outside my normal social circles. I am a 38 yo male who has lived in Lincoln most of my life. I stay busy with my kids and working at my full and part time jobs, which i love! What do I do with my time? I really enjoy sports, playing, watching, and coaching. I love spending time with my kids, I am far from a deadbeat dad! I love the mountains! I love meeting new people, enjoying a social drink, and love all kinds of live music! I feel like I am able to talk to new people easily, given the right situation. I am mainly looking to meet someone for dating, fun, companionship, and friendship. You never know who you will meet or cross paths with, or how will meet those people. Heck, it could be online dating right? Lol. Not really looking to rush into anything serious, but not oppossed if it was the right situation, you never know, cant force these things! I think there is lots more to me, but you will have to take a chance to find out! Happy searching. Good luck!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A social drink. Dinner? Comedy? Live music. Sporting event. Anything that allows for good conversation. A trail hike in the mountains if we had them here. Lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to cms1402 you MUST meet the following criteria: