Avalon2222: Rare Bird
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Oakland, California
46 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), New age
Indian, Pisces
Avalon2222 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Constuction Managment

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am only interested in men who are up front and honest (Including profile pictures). Please do not contact me if you are going to play games. I am not interested. Be real with me and I will return the favor.

I will date men between the ages of 38-46. I am used to dating African American men but will reconsider based on connection.

I love outdoor activities and am at home in nature. I also have a bit of edge..I like skydiving, hot air balloon rides, helicopter rides, swimming with dolphins etc...I have tried all of these activities before but wouldn't mind doing them again. I am very creative and have dabbled in photography, painting, writing to name a few things. I love sci-fi movies and am very interested in science converging with spirituality.

I am also a romantic and embrace candle light dinners and evening walks…not when it is cold though..

I am originally from India but there is nothing at all typical about me in that aspect. I am a mixed bag of experiences. Nature and nurture are all wrapped into one with me. I also have a wide range of interest in music from some country, modern rock, r&b and hip hop and everything in between.

Don’t let me fool you. I am also very silly and fun loving, you can call me a comedian in my own ranks. I like the fact that I have time now to enjoy my life and make it what I want it to be. I want a man who wants to be my friend, partner and equal.