mr.angler: going once going twice ...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Oak hill, West Virginia
42 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Taurus
mr.angler is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Allow me to start off by saying Thank You for taking your time to read this description of my happy and UNIQUE self. So it is up to you to discover what it is that makes me soo special and unique! If you are up for the challenge! But dont feel bad if your not because it takes a special kind of woman to be with me:} PLEASE {remember anything worth having is worth working for) I hope something will catch your eye. I am looking for a real woman with a big heart thats willing to put as much effort into our relationship as i am and willing to give all of yourself to me as i will give all of myself to you. I need a woman with a sense of humor and a smile that will melt my heart. I also need you to have big goals and dreams and the desire and guts to reach them just as i do and someone who will never ever ever give up and settle for less than you expect and deserve Dont delay ! wont be here long! Talk to me NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Its up for debate whatever both of us will enjoy

Mail Settings
To send a message to mr.angler you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs