Tmills8: I’m
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Bronx, New York
29 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Libra
Tmills8 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Starving Artist
I have a job

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
Aye. Lol

Well lol i really have much to say, I can't not going to everything. In my profile lol but i am 29 years old about to be 30 in a few days ( LOL I’m not ready ).from the bronx . Currently right now working .Not in school right now but thinking about going back in the near future . It free now so i dono lol .I am Single man .I have no kids lol focused right now an some goals i'm trying to accomplish.

My personality real cool laid-back not into a lot of craziness lol but a big sports fan New York Knicks( snice 1993 loyalty!!!) Ny Giants as well. I am outgoing some ,restaurants ,museums ,spoken word poetry,Parks club or a party once in awhile but I’m not gonna tell you everything on my profile.

Interested still ? Have questions? Just ask?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something new .Good food, Good Convection something new out ordinary but that Equals a great time. movies or Just drinks or whatever we decide lol i am not picky about it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tmills8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.