country2885: In honor of my father "make the dash count"
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Spanaway, Washington
32 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Lutheran
Other Ethnicity, Leo
country2885 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Union Carpenter

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Matteus
Howdy ladies. My Name is Matteus I'm 29 years old. I have a very big heart. My greatest passions in life are Fishing,My Parents, and baseball. Other hobbies I like to do is going camping, hiking, football, I love to cuddle up and watch movies during winter but I also try to go fishing as much as I can even in the winter. I love to listen to music. Right now I'm on a Southern country rap kick and yes that's a new type of music if you'd like to know some artist my favorite would be Lenny Cooper, Colt Ford, The Lacs, and The Moonshine Bandits. But I aslo love regular country music. My favorite artists would be George Strait, Garth Brooks, Florida Georgia line, Easton Corbin, Luke Bryan, Blake Shelton and so many more. I also listen 2 Christian rock like Third Day, Seventh Day Slumber, and Kutless would be my favorite. My greatest goal in life would be to get married and maybe have a family of my own some day. Well if you would like to know more just ask. If ur interested I hope to hear from you soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well for me it would be something outside if possible like go to the waterfront, or fishing, or to the park, but if its raining then dinner and then decide from there.