Amsky: If you seek Amy ;)
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Lincoln, California
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Amsky is looking for a relationship.
High school
Utilities, finance clerk

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Amy
I'm open, honest, sarcastic, easy going and like people that are the same...
I play arena softball on a co Ed team with my closest friends/ family. I Love music and movies and having a good time. I would love to find the right guy for me, but im not going to just jump into a relationship- if it's right it will work out :) I'm not a prude by any means but that doesn't mean I just am looking for a f buddy either. To the guys that have a wife or girlfriend- I'm not interested in being a side piece of action! That seems to be the type that are drawn to me lol... I want to put out there that I am a big girl and I'm ok with that. If that's not your thing I understand. I love my curves (some more then others lol) but that's not what defines me. If you want to get to know me for me then feel free to ask me anything ya wanna know I'm open and honest and hope that you are too :))

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open to suggestions :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Amsky you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in United States