SinSTK: Come Dance with Me...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Stockton, California
41 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Libra
SinSTK is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Zoo Keeper

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Where does one start...

I try to always remain a positive person even if I'm dealt lemons... that's how I learned to make really good lemonade.

I love to laugh. I'll laugh with you... I'll laugh at you... I love to surround myself with other positive people. Life is too short not to enjoy it. My life isn't perfect (yet), but I'm pretty happy. I try not to sweat the small stuff and enjoy everyday.

I'm pretty simple... work, projects, family and a few friends... that's about it. I'm looking to meet someone who is about the same, someone who can be my partner and we can make fun memories together.

Children are not an issue for me... when I say simple life I don't mean no kids... my biggest challenge is I don't drive, my biggest dilemma is whether I'm going home for the holidays or not. Aside from children I don't expect you to have too much more than what I have on my plate. I understand stressful jobs, school... what I'm referring too is current wives/spouses, uncontrollable ex's, government agencies watching your home, etc... you get the picture... right? Lol

I am mostly attracted to tall men 5'10 and above but once in a rare while I'll break my rule - but never really under 5'8. I usually go for older before younger. I don't do the club scene anymore but do enjoy a nice salsa club once in a while. I like grown men who know how to carry themselves well in all situations. Manners and chivalry goes a long way with me.

I love to joke around and tease a little but not much into sarcasm.

When out shopping for anything I usually look for a design that is classic, of good quality and made to last... flashing lights and fancy whistles don't impress me. I tend to look for the same qualities in a man. ;-)

PS I'd like to take salsa lessons if I can ever find a partner, if you know how to dance or are willing to learn with me that's a plus.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Starting off with a phone conversation and go from there... Pre-date Skype?

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SinSTK you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps