MKDG1der: Looking for that special someone.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Concord, California
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
MKDG1der is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Sales Director

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I recently graduated with my M.A. in counseling. I like to live an active, busy lifestyle. Having goals and working toward achieving them is very important to me. I love to help others. The past four years of my life were dedicated to working with at risk youth which I absolutely loved because I felt like I had a positive impact on their lives. I've studied martial arts for about 3 years but took a break over the past 8 months because of an injury. I want to get back into boxing, which is another sport I'm passionate about! I'm outgoing, confident and quirky and think that punny jokes are the funniest thing ever. I pride myself on my corny sense of humor and really get along well with others who are intelligent and hilarious. I recently made a career switch and am now a self-employed sales director for Mary Kay. I love my job and am now looking for that special someone:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a great first date is all about getting to know the other person. Whether we go to dinner, or drinks or a walk in the park, iceskating, etc., the first date is all about figuring out if we want a second date.