dante6349: Updated circuitry and programmable
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hemet, California
54 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
dante6349 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I think I'm best described as being zealous. I've experienced the corporate world and the blue collar world. Wore a suit for 14 yrs. and now usually a pair of shorts and a t-shirt suits me quite well. I'm self employed and live a very comfortable life, and I think I'll live longer because of it.
I believe I have become a better man in the process.

I like almost anything involving the outdoors. I have this unique amount of energy within me and anyone who knows me would agree. I'm not a fitness geek but I believe I can run circles around most 30 year olds. Between that, eating healthy, and my metabolism I'd say I'm pretty fit. That being said, can you keep up?? I like to think my cup is half full. My passions are positive. Intelligence and humor I require often, maybe with a little sarcasm on the side. Someone once said if you're bored then you're probably boring...I'm never bored...haha.

There isn't much I don't like to do for fun. A new found passion of mine is art collecting. I enjoy most sports...still trying to stay a Chargers fan(diehard). The beaches, desert, and mountains are all within an hours reach. I tend to go where it's warm...spoiled southern Californian. Weekend getaways are a must even if the destination is unknown. Yes I can be very spontaneous. I'm a romantic at heart and am very sensitive to touch. I think every successful relationship carries these traits and many more like passion, honesty, loyalty, trust, equality, understanding, challenging, a person who wants you more than they need you.
I love all kinds of music but I've been listening to a lot of alternative lately.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee or tea to start and see if we click.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dante6349 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 56.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.