Texasdad2007: So you're telling me there's a chance!!!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Richmond, Texas
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Scorpio
Texasdad2007 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello. Very new to this whole online dating thing here. I'm a single father raising my beautiful daughter. She is definately the most important person in my life. I'm just looking to see if I can add someone to that list. I have a very wide taste in music. I like everything except death metal. I just can't get into that. I currently work in sales for an oilfield supply company and I love my job. I don't get out much and when I do I really prefer to hang with friends and relax. I'm looking to see if this could be a good place to meet a good woman. I need someone who can understand that I am a full-time father with a full time job. My free time isn't what it used to be. Maybe I can find someone who gets that!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates. My idea of the perfect first date would be somewhere where we were both comfortable. I love little outside bars. I think that is the best way to figure eachother out and talk. I think the whole dinner and a movie thing is out dated. Don't get me wrong. I love that too. I just think its an easier way to get to know eachother.