brunettelooking: Brunette looking for friends or more?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Concord, California
44 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Capricorn
brunettelooking is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Looking to find a confident man that is respectful, affectionate, & down to earth. I'm easygoing, dress nice and keep myself pretty busy most of the time with my projects however I am ready to get back to dating and meeting new friends. Very open minded in my train of thought have respect for different cultures and have friends from different parts of the world. If you have kids that is fine, I enjoy doing all the kidstuff parks and sporting events. I've been there done that and not looking to get onto a relationship right away but if the chemistry is there nature will take its course! I don't discriminate over age older younger is all good. I'm a big dog lover so if you have a dog or dogs it's a plus.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks or coffee somewhere quiet to get acquainted. I also enjoy traveling, movies, reading, dancing,museums, politics, and in general, exploring and trying new things.

Mail Settings
To send a message to brunettelooking you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs