mccobr: Ready to hit the Road?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Turlock, California
62 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
mccobr wants to find someone to marry.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Looking for someone to share what is left of this life, I love to travel whenever possible, like to work in my yard, visit with my great niece and nephew they are 4 and 6mos and a great joy to be with, love flea markets, yard sales, old movies, the beach and mountains. I like to go out to my shop and light a fire in the wood stove and work on whatever has my interest at the time or just mess around. My dream is to be able to retire in a few years, buy a motorhome and hit the road, want to see some of this country, canada, alaska before the good lord takes me home.
I've been single for over 7 years now, hate living alone so moved my mother in with me, she is a godsend but is getting on up in years so she doesn't like to go much anymore, and it's not much fun to go anywhere or do much by yourself, so guess it's time to put some feelers out and see where it leads.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm a little shy so guess the best ice breaker would be to meet in a public place for coffee or whatever.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mccobr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:53 and 67.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps