trishthedish727: Looking for a friend and lover
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Antioch, California
56 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
trishthedish727 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Office Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Like the ol' saying're as young as you feel! Just because I have grandchildren doesn't mean I have to act and dress like a grandmother. LOL, my children are on their own and its time for me to live. I am currently taking night classes at ITT Technical Institute, studying Network System side, a little late in life but I hunger for more knoweledge. I would like to meet someone that could be my best friend and my lover, who is friendly, outgoing, and loves to go bowling, listen to music, I like to play dice-zilch, tres-a-way, or yatzee, go to the beach, camping, dancing, or just hanging out at home watching a movie or tv once in a while. I love computers, but also like being outdoors when the weather gets warmer, I love boating, swimming, and getting a tan, I like to cook, but love to be cooked for. My favorite music is Alternative, Classic Rock, Country, and some of the new

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet somewhere for coffee and see if there is chemistry or not, then take it from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to trishthedish727 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.