Rottie_Lover7: Imperfection is Beauty
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Cedar springs, Michigan
26 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Rottie_Lover7 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
Self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Heather
I love anything and everything to do with animals, my pets are like family to me. A lot of times I try to help and take care of too many animals at once but I can't help it. Just seeing an animal suffering and doing nothing about it feels the same as if I were causing their suffering myself. One day I would like to open up a shelter/Rescue where it allows me to do the things I do and help many more animals find good loving forever homes. I like most music and will listening to pretty much anything. My music can range from Rock like Black Sabbath, Theory Of A DeadMan, Puddle Of Mudd, Black Veil Brides, Avenged Sevenfold to Justin Moore, Shania Twain, Toby Keith and other country music. I really like camping, fishing and just being outside. Even like to go hunting sometimes, I grew up shooting guns and bows. My favorite time is at a bonfire with my friends and family just hanging out and having a good time. I grew up half country girl half city girl, though now I'm stuck in the city lol. I love to travel, though I haven't been to many places. I love road trips and just seeing the country side. Some of my favorite places I have been are Roswell, New Mexico and Castle Rock, Colorado. Though I love being outside I also love to just stay inside and relax too. Either reading, watching movies and listening to my music. Another one of my hobbies is watching shows that most people probably wouldn't like. I have become a big fan of Korean and Japanese dramas, I don't know why but they are very entertaining. I love to learn new things while watching them, like their customs, language, music and how they live. I also love learning about other countries. Someday I hope to travel around seeing new things. One of the first places I want to go is Japan then to other places like Korea, Ireland, Germany, Australia, New Zealand and maybe even Africa. I have many other hobbies and interests that I can talk about but I think this is starting to get really long lol. If you want to know more about me just send me a message :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Rottie_Lover7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps