la_mia: This should be intresting...
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Hollywood, California
37 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
la_mia wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Lets see, a brief "about me" on dating site.... Easy going, drama free, love seeing new places and new adventures. Im genuine, sincere person who is drama free and not into games. Enjoy quality time with amazing friends. Im classy and well rounded. Not into nightclubs/partying or drugs. Minimalist (except when it comes to my closet ;) and enjoy any and everything modern and technologically advanced. Music varies, not fan of country or jazz.
Essentially, im not looking for a "relationship". If I meet someone amazing that I have a great connection with, then, yes, of course :) Other then that, Im on site to meet new people outside of usual Hollywood circle that I wouldn't usually meet unless you go to same places.
My ideal guy, is someone who takes care of themselves. Has to be in shape and health consious. Also, im attracted , pretty much to only tall men. Someone who has a career path and is established. I couldnt be with someone who is just floating thru life or "trying to make it in Hollywood business" . Also, sense of humor, who doesnt have to "try" to be amusing :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im usually always the "planner" , would prefer to be surprised :)