SweetiePie4419: Just a small town girl
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Marysville, California
30 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
SweetiePie4419 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Me
First of all... I LOVE coffee... if you dont, gtfo! Lol jk ;) I enjoy all aspects of life and can find joy in just about anything.

I'm a lover of music and musicals! If I could LIVE in Rock of Ages, I would. No shame! :)

I love being outdoors. Out on the sea doos all day, bbqing around the fire with a friend picking at their guitar absentmindedly, sharing stories of our pasts, then snuggling up in a sleeping bag in the bed of the truck staring at the stars....thats my kind of weekend! (Back to reality!)

I also enjoy a quiet movie night, actually... I love movies! They make me feel good inside.

I share custody of my son. So on my weekends with him I love to take him outdoors. He will out fish you anyday! ;)
On my weekends without him I like to relax, maybe have a few drinks and bbq with some friends.

I love a guy with a good sense of humor. Make me laugh!.. I promise I will try to do the same :)

P.s. if you're looking for a booty call, you can go ahead and click that 'back' button.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Laughing has to be involved, I often make a fool of myself, say goofy things and my cheeks turn 10 shades of red. Lets have fun!