CUD1BDA14U: Single & Ready to Mingle
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
209, California
34 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
CUD1BDA14U wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Business Owner

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello...if you are reading this then hopefully you are interested in finding out more about me! I am not looking for anything too serious at this point. I am definitely open to all types of men but know what I'm looking for. I am only interested in men on my level, that provide for themselves and that I don't have to babysit. It would be nice to meet some men that know how to take charge and know how to treat a woman. I have a pretty positive attitude most of the time and like to help out others as much as I can. Selfishness is not a trait that I desire in others. I love to have a good time and have fun. I am BIG 49ERS FAN! But if you are not then don't worry I won't hold it against you (LOL) but if you are then that is a PLUS! If you would like to know more about me I am pretty open and confident in who I am, send me a message and don't be a stranger! I'm not on here much and keep a very busy life so I'll respond when I get the time. Take Care ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would NOT be a romantic setting (I don't like to feel akward, who does?), maybe dinner & drinks, simple!

Mail Settings
To send a message to CUD1BDA14U you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps