travelfan488: Let's See The World
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
41 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
travelfan488 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello, Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I am originally from the Midwest, suburb of Chicago, but i have been out here in Southern California for 9 years now, wow, the time has flown. I am happy that i have held tight to the midwest roots, and that when most people meet me, they consider me easy to talk to and someone that loves to laugh and experience the world around me. My passion is Travel, to experience new cultures and get outside of my LA box, the world is full of amazing people and places, and feel fortunate to have a passport full of stamps. I love hanging out with friends on the weekend at the beach, and just looking at the ocean makes me happy and grounds me. I also love to hike, and check out live theater, from concerts to art shows, and a drive with no destination in mind can be the start of a great adventure. I am hoping to find someone that i can learn with and from and that i can share interests in common and open to new things also. I love to be challenged, not in a confrontational way, but in an expand my mind and thirst for experiences that show me the road less travelled. Some people value riches in the things that the can consume or purchase, don't get me wrong, I appreciate nice things also, but I would trade in my car for a memory that will last a lifetime in an instant. Thanks for taking the time to read, hope i may strike a chord with someone special.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a drink warm or cold is a good start, somewhere that we can have a conversation, but would never be against a hike or a bike ride on the beach either.