Starlight2Bright: Intelligence is the primary from of attraction
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Huntington beach, California
34 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Jewish
Other Ethnicity, Sagittarius
Starlight2Bright is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Graduate School Student

Lovely Sunday <3

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am currently living in Southern California, thinking of moving for better employment options soon. I am happy, confident, respectful, and most importantly intelligent, despite the culture of California. It is important for me to communicate with men who are mature intelligent, confident, and respectful, has a career or at least goals, most importantly educated. Conversation can change the way I view a person.
So, I am interested in dating a nice guys, I enjoy dating men of all races, I love and enjoy culture so I would really prefer dating a man from a different culture then the most common I have seen. I think different races have different experiences have I believe that dating a person for a different culture would encourage a different understand of love.
Also, I study Psychology so it is important to be sane, crazy is not attractive, it is important that my relationships are with psychology healthy people. This may sound strange or weird but I believe that we attract what we are, what we need, what we deserve; being a psychology graduate student I don’t want to attract people in need of psychological assistance.

So basically I am looking for a person to hangout with, comedy clubs, a few drinks on the weekend just some fun to fill my life.......


Get the POF Mobile Apps