Camoplus: Wanna cuddle?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
West sacramento, California
36 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
Camoplus is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Long discription

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
It's hard to think of how to discribe yourself. I'm a creative fun loving person. I enjoy a huge variety of interests. I love to hike, camp and explore the outdoors. I equally enjoy a movie night at home (beware of my nerdy side). I have a son and like taking him fun new places to explore. I'm not a high maintenece kind of gal. Most days I don't wear make up or spend excessive time picking out clothes. On special ocassions or a night on the town, I enjoy getting all gussied up though.
My biggest turn on is laughing. If you have a good sense of humor we are set.
I have many goals and seek to constantly improve myself. I enjoy making plans and setting goals. I also enjoy sharing these with someone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date depends on our mutual interests. Ideally we would do something that allows us to talk and get to know each other. Out to drinks, out to dinner, something easy. Save the creativity for when you're trying to woo me. Ha ha!