2BigofAheart: Don't pass this by!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San jose, California
45 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
2BigofAheart is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Personal assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About BigHeart13
I am educated and very attractive. The rest you will have to find out for yourself. So what do you say lets have coffee or a really nice glass of wine and talk. I like taking a drive to where ever my car goes. I can be very adventurous. I am open to things that are new. I am straight to the point no nonsense woman. I am honest and when I say something I tell it like it is but said with a high level of class. I am not into any game playing. I have a big heart. I am fun to be around. I believe in asking questions don't assume anything because you will look stupid in the end. I am very well dresses, love to stay active in body and mind that's why I read books to gain a level of knowledge that i have set for myself. So if you want to know more just ask....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Open to coffee or a drink and if all goes will we can figure that out then.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 2BigofAheart you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married