LostInHazel: Trying not to lose hope.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Tampa, Florida
28 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
LostInHazel is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Full-time student

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I love fast cars (and trucks), guns, roller coasters, and hanging out with friends. I want to own a home in Tampa or near it. I was born in Key West and I've lived in Florida most of my life, except when I was in the Air Force for 4 years. I'm still undecided on what I want to major in. I'm an straightforward, outgoing, caring person. I want to see the world. I love all kinds of music and I love to dance. I'm not money hungry, I have enough of my own. I need a strong man who has goals and dreams. I'm a loyal person, I refuse to be a coward and cheat. I treat others how I wish to be treated. I know no one's perfect, but if you're a chronic lier or only interested in sex when looking at my profile then you need to move along to someone more ignorant. If you're intimidated by a smart woman, then move along. If you don't like my blunt honesty then don't waste your time getting to know me. I can talk about anything and can hold a conversation pretty well. I always have interesting stories to tell, I love to joke around, and my topics of choice can sometimes be pretty random. Other than that, I'm very laid back. I grew up on an island and then out in the middle of nowhere in the woods. I do like to walk barefoot when I don't have to worry about losing a toe. I'm very competitive, but I can accept defeat. I like animals, but I refuse to clean up a zoo everyday unless I'm getting paid to. I'm a very versatile person. I prefer quality over quantity. I have a very different personality compared to most woman.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm a warm weather person. One of my favorite pastimes, is going to the beach. However, I'd love to go lay out on the sand at night and watch the stars, perhaps while drinking my favorite wine, Roscato. Have you ever gone swimming in the ocean at night? It is majestic.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LostInHazel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 27.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps