JoyRising983: Optimism, Integrity and Loving Life
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Monterey, California
Details
46 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
JoyRising983 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Alternative Health







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
***I cannot view your notes to want to meet me! If you want to meet me, message me ;-).

I'm passionate, intelligent, independent with old-fashioned values, successful in my work and I love my life. I've lived in 8 states, from the midwest and spent quite a long time on the east coast. I have flexibility to live anywhere with my work, and currently am traveling a lot though open to staying local too. I would also ultimately love to live more offgrid (i.e. I've lived in cities, prefer quieter, country life nowadays) with someone. Close enough to an airport and city to get what we need and far enough to see stars at night.

LOVE the outdoors, I could (and do!) sit in the woods for hours with the silence. I also enjoy the ocean (spend a lot of time in Monterey right now) and really anywhere in nature. I am not a snow sport or really a 'sporty' type, more of a naturalist (not naturist) and prefer a good hike to skiing though very supportive if that is your thing ;-).

I'm a curvy woman, Latina type physically and love my body so not seeking someone obsessed with finding a tiny woman. I believe in non-judgment, and I fall for who a man is. A kind, strong, intelligent man who cares about people and makes a difference in the world is MUCH more attractive than a man with a 6-pack.

Looking for someone well-educated, successful and already happy with their life seeking a partner to explore and experience more with. Please note I'm allergic to all forms of smoke including marijuana so if you are a smoker of any type (other than an odd cigar you smoke elsewhere) it wouldn't be a fit. Thank you for understanding, I've tried it before and it didn't work. Also, if you are a daily drinker or use other types of drugs, we wouldn't be a fit.

I'm also someone who likes some alone time and respects that need in others. I would love to find another person with some form of daily self-sustaining practice such as meditation.

If this sounds a fit, contact me.

***I'm not sure why so many on hear have the wrong age listed, if you do, not likely I'll respond. Saying 'the system won't let me change it' is on way too many profiles on hear, it just doesn't seem real at this point.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for any purposes DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and those violators will be subject to legal ramifications

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Walk on the cliffs, beach, mountains...so many options here. Or a cup of coffee at a local coffee roaster.



Mail Settings
To send a message to JoyRising983 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps