SingleSassyNSatisfied: Sweep me off my Feet........ my broom is broken!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
54 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Scorpio
SingleSassyNSatisfied wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Professional Bartender/Designer/Artist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I keep getting asked this question.................if I'm really 50.........yes I am.......I know "no one believes me". I just have exceptional genes and take very good care of my skin. I'm truly blessed! but "Not" conceited

I'm single and in no hurry to forge a relationship. I move slow and like to take my time getting to know a person.

I'm a fun loving woman, If I'm not having fun then I'm not living! I love having fun and love nothing more than a Man that can make me laugh until my sides hurt! When I'm with my friends (girls) I'm always clowning and saying something crazy off the wall. I'm a fiber artist/pattern complilation/designer which in turn means I design and write patterns and sell them all over the world and am very passionate about it. (I'VE INCLUDED A PHOTO FOR YOUR VIEWING) It's often hard to explain what a fiber artist is when one has no clue, therefore the photo is for you to see what a fiber artist is..I have goals and dreams and am taking baby steps to acheive those goals & dreams.

You must love to dance, I love to dance, my specific type of music is Hip Hop, Old School, 80's, Soft Rock, Jazz, R&B, and the like. I enjoy being a Woman I LOVE dressing to the nines, wearing my stilletto's nothing is "SEXIER" I Love turning heads because A WOMAN SHOULD revel in her beauty and be proud of it, wearing make-up to enhance my features, changing my look as my mood see's fit .I'm in no way "The Shy Girl" or play that part I'm very outgoing and know what I want in a partner. On the flip side I like being in my jeans & boots too on normal days, and can be a homebody also. I plain just like SEXY CLOTHES! and my men the same.

I like taking road trips and going to out door events, such as festivals. I usually hibernate in the the winter it's too cold burrrrrrrrrrr. Love, Love the Summer! I love to be cuddled, kissed, caressed, held, adored. I'm an affection woman and you must be also, if me touching you in public woud make you feel uncomfortable (PDA) then I'm not the woman for you.

I like my independence, my freedom I don't believe because you have a SO in your life that your world should revolve around them, there should be balance.

I want to meet sincere men who want more than just a casual fling, one night stand, or FWB. I prefer men who are 6 feet + I know, I know but I like to wear stiletto's which put me at that height. Honesty is very important to me! It's my #1 Value.

Chemistry is a must between us. I expect to be respected and treated like a Lady. I will not tolerate anything less. I have no hangs ups or excessive baggage i.e. crazy ex's, little ones at home in diapers, I don't like drama and keep it out of my life. I'm down to earth and have high expectations and standards for myself. Yes I'm a standards & requirements Woman.

So if you are interested in my profile and think you would like to get to know me on a deeper level and have simular interests then you know what to do. Good luck in your search for that Special Person.

Elvis has left the buildiing...............

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Doing a activity that we can connect on a deeper level that we both enjoy, I'm pretty spontaneous as long as were having an awesome time we could be sliding down a hill in a cardboard box laughing our butts off like children!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SingleSassyNSatisfied you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 49.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps