iheartvivesol: My nickname is poppysocks
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sunnyvale, California
35 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Other
Indian, Sagittarius
iheartvivesol wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
The guy that tells me the funniest joke gets to take me out on a date!
I have more than enough things to keep me busy, but I need to spend time with someone older than 2 occasionally.

I'm indian but my family doesn't own a 7-11 or gas station. (Or a jewelry store, or a hotel, or a laundromat...)
I love mexican food, free ad for Vive Sol, check them out in Mountain View!
I love yellow cupcakes with chocolate frosting, but only allow myself one a day.
I try to do a high intensity run 3-4 times a week.
I am a registered nurse enrolled in an RN to BSN program with the hopes of gaining admission in a CRNA program.
I love to read fiction (I'm the perfect sexy nerd).
I love to spend time with my son!!!
I love all kinds of music except country. I especially like Tupac and Richard Marx.
I really want to go tanning every day this summer.

By the way my nickname is not really poppysocks... but I got you to read my profile, didn't I?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to go to the beach and then go eat at a restaurant and spend the time getting to know each other.
I would prefer not to go to the movies on a first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to iheartvivesol you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.