chrishannabigsexy: 100% Egyptian gentleman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Van nuys, California
25 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Middle Eastern, Pisces
chrishannabigsexy wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Sales and Marketing

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog Second Language Arabic

About Me
I am full Egyptian. I can be quite at times unless i'm starting the party i like to have fun and enjoy the little things. I love hiking,swimming and watching movies. Im almost finished with my bachelors in business. I hope to obtain my psychology major in the next 4 years. Most of the time im
Working at an Aggregation company sell consumer electronics to all the retailers in the United States and Canada. Growing up My father passed away when i was ten so life came down on me pretty fast. I am the oldest of 3 so i baby sat and cooked and cleaned for my little brother and sister. People say i wear my heart on my sleeve but that's just the middle eastern in me. Im a traditional Gentleman who is Rugged on the outside kind and Caring on the inside if you don't believe me find out for your self.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If we went on a first date then it's sky's the limit. From the cool cali beaches to the fine dining in the valley.

Get the POF Mobile Apps