GotMyMiracle: Get to know...ME
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Powder springs, Georgia
64 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Sagittarius
GotMyMiracle is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Case Manager (now retired)

May 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Just beginning a new chapter in my life. Originally from Calif and now making my home in Georgia and loving it. I enjoy Doin Me, but I want and desire to share my life with that one person that gets me and I get you...that true connection that leads to marriage. It's not all about the bedroom. Some people say things or do things we don't like. Its called “Life”. Learning to find the positive in everything makes life much easier! Get to know Me...“I'm Doin ME"

One last thing: There are three things I look at that builds a great relationship,
1. Having a spiritual life
2. Honesty
3. Communication
Please don't just tell me what you think I want to hear, be original.
We can agree to disagree, but communication is the key to build on a solid foundation.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or tea at a public place. I also love to walk, we can walk and get to know one another.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps