Smiles61462: Looking For New Best Friend....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Placerville, California
55 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Smiles61462 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Interested in finding that new, last bestfriend....but of course know you can't have too many new friends while on the journey of finding that best one for you along the way. I am a very outgoing & positive person and need no reason at all to always wear a smile :-)) Grew up in the Fair Oaks area and moved to Placerville in 1981. I was married for 18 years and divorced now for 13. Have had some amazing advetures during these past years and looking forward to sharing many more new ones with another that brings out the best in both of us. When the economy changed it gave me the oppertunity to move away to Tahoe for 4 years and Sausolito for a year before returning to El Dorado County to be back with Children and Granddaughters :-)) I have many diverse interests and am always adveturesome and confident enough to try most anything at least once....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date for me would always start with a phone conversation to see if a connection seems to flow easily enough to plan a nice meet and greet, That then would come natually after getting to know one another a bit more :-))