korithek123: Blank
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Wyoming, Minnesota
Details
28 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
korithek123 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
Build Fire Trucks


dating
Bed head 10-15-17






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Kori
Hi I'm Kori. I'm a cancer, I like long walks on the beach and books about Europe haha. I'm a jokester, I enjoy anything funny but I know when to be serious and that there is a time and a place for everything. I am a fully functional adult I have a full time job working 40 + hours a week, I have a place of my own and live by myself, I have a brand new car. I would like to consider myself a good role model I try to do the right thing in every situation inside and outside of work. i practice trying be a better person everyday because I feel like that is something that people should do to be respectable. I have never smoked or gotten high, never done drugs, never drink nor have I ever been drunk. I like to sing, play video games, socialize with my family on the weekends. I'm a pretty simple guy I'm a little shy and first but I warm up fairly quickly. I like to meet new people and try new things.

Looking for laughs or want to be friends add me on Snapchat: KKirberger
Instagram: Kori Kirberger

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything funny always gets my attention.


Mail Settings
To send a message to korithek123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:21 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75