miteb4u: i miteb4u
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Brisbane, Queensland
37 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Scorpio
miteb4u is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm just checking this site out..heard it was cool so here I am..
About me..I'm fun..I like to be advantageous and spontaneous when I can..I have two beautiful children who I adore with all my heart!! They make me a little more on to it..creative..silly..and appreciate life a little more..I live music I'm into home grown music..and I love singing and writing my own songs too..but all and all I'm eclectic and if it has a beat that's crazy cool ill love it..I love sports..I'm a keen netball player..but I love everything from rugby to tennis to fishing and even playing golf yes golf..I love to go out..whether its to dine or dance..walk a hundred miles down the beach or spend time in another set of four walls..I even love going on roller coasters cause I'm an action junkie like that..but hey I also like to stay in and watch American idol sons of anarchy and my kitchen rules I know u like them
Well I've taken up heaps of ur time already so if u wanna know more..its simple..just ask..I don't

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise a yourself!!..:-P

Get the POF Mobile Apps