ZoeRox: I yam what i yam, One of a Kind.
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Tybee, Georgia
54 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Native American, Cancer
ZoeRox is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Starving Artist
fiber artist, spanish tutor, housekeeper, hairbrai

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
There's really no short n sweet story to put here, I've had a lifetime of experiences unlike most anyone I've met. I am the oldest of five kids.
I am Caucasian and Cherokee. I speak, read and write a very fluent spanish,
I was married twice, a decade each. I was unable to have children and both husbands were too selfish to adopt.
My last long term boyfriend died 11 months ago,
My careers have consisted of Sales, Product design, production overseas, tutoring, nanny, telecom, owning a company, braiding and wrapping hair, and cleaning.
I work 3, 4 jobsto pay off my camper van.
I'm A hot mess but strong as hell and tenacious as a pit bull, I have walked thru fire to come out the other side and I want peace. No drama, drunks, addicts.
Wish this did not sound so negative. I really have always been a super positive person. I've just been super beat up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to ZoeRox you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 99.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married