Age: 34
Hang Out
MaddyInSac: No longer in Sac, I'm Maddy in SLO now ;)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San luis obispo, California
32 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
MaddyInSac is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I've recently relocated after living in SF for 3 years so I'm hoping to meet someone to explore with or show me around...and hopefully take me back to visit the bay as much as possible :)

I am very very passionate about criminal defendants' rights and fighting racial bias in our criminal justice system. I'm also trying to figure out what it is I really like to do outside of school and now (well hopefully soon lol) work. You could say I'm trying to "find myself" (that makes me want to throw up in my mouth). Basically I'm just excited to explore my interests now that my life is not consumed by law school!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything involving sports is always great (sporting event, going to a sports bar, ATTEMPTING to play something even lol). I love food and am an adventurous eater so exploring new, exotic, or just plain delicious restaurants is a favorite hobby. I also love hookah, or a nice drink at a place we can hopefully do a little dancing too :)

I am open to much more exciting ideas than my own of course...but I do find that when you're in the right company a simple night can feel pretty amazing (sooo cheeeesssy...but true)