Butterscotch101: Blue Eyes
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Details
53 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
Butterscotch101 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Real Estate Investing







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm lookin to find someone to have a very strong connection with. I like being spontaneous, adventurous and to laugh a lot.

I'm born and raised in Saskatoon. I lived here until 2001 when I moved to Alberta for four years and then to BC for ten years. i moved back home to Saskatoon during the summer of 2015.

I have a University degree in Commerce and worked in the medical industry for 18 years. During that time I became a real estate investor. My career path moved into working for real estate developers and different real estate companies.

My personality is confident and outgoing. I really enjoy good conversation and meeting new people.

I have stayed active and stayed physically fit. I enjoy running, road biking, mountain biking plus yoga, meditation and massages.My favorate part of Saskatoon is the river valley.

I'm looking to meet a lady who would be compatable with myself and be interested in a long term relationship. I'm very easy going, affectionate and caring individual.




Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Cappuccino at D'Lish.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Butterscotch101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 52
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps