Valerie_D1: Let's get to know eachother!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Eastvale, California
43 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Virgo
Valerie_D1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Vice President Bank

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hi. Let me first say that I just want to hang out and hope that it leads to something great! I want to meet someone with common interests. I like to workout, stay healthy! I work a busy 8-5 job and I truly enjoy my weekends to the fullest!! I enjoy hanging out with family and friends! I love oldies, R&B, old school hip-hop, some classic rock, and some alternative. I enjoy a captain and diet and a comedy or standup!! Like I said, just want to meet someone cool! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Have fun! Laugh and get to know someone! Not toooo romantic on the first date lol! ..but great conversation a drink and maybe a bite! Lol!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Valerie_D1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke