pinkleo817: Nothing Less Than Butterflies
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Long island, New York
35 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Leo
pinkleo817 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I teach elementary school in Queens. I love what I do and I learn something new everyday. I work hard and I try to enjoy my down time when its available. I love my family and my friends, they mean the world to me and I would do anything for them. I enjoy reading, going to new restaurants, cooking and baking. I do enjoy staying in catching up on T.V. and movies. I also like to go out and have a glass of wine or get a few drinks with friends. I'm a caring, generous, dependable, honest, and loyal person. I like to listen to various types of music. Reading is a big hobby of mine, I love to go to the book store with a cup of coffee and pick up whatever strikes me at the moment.

Looking for someone who can have fun doing something or nothing. Someone who enjoys going out just as much as they like staying in and watching a movie and cooking dinner. A man who knows what they want, is decisive, caring, funny. Someone who knows how to communicate.

Mail Settings
To send a message to pinkleo817 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps