darryldude13: Having fun is my favorite
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Boulder, Colorado
39 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
darryldude13 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Animal Lover
Restaurant owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
I love to laugh, and make others laugh. My family and friends are the most important thing in my life. People always say I am too generous. I think I am a great catch for a good woman. Being goofy and sarcastic is how I am usually described. I love to hike, go to the lake, snowboard, run for exercise and the mind, mountain bike trails etc. I am very spontaneous, I love to play music with friends, listen to music all the time. I really love seeing concerts, especially in the summer, outside. I love European soccer, and american baseball. I make the best Pizza in Colorado, possibly the world, LOL. I love to travel, see new things. Looking for a genuine, honest, woman, with a positive personality who plans to take care of herself.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I really don't mind,as long as it is casual. Dinners are great. I like to try new things, so I would like to listen to what you have in mind.