blazinbighead420: Looking for chill people ;)
Smokes Often with Average body type
Bridge city, Pennsylvania
28 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
blazinbighead420 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  


About Andrew
Well, I'm originally from a small town but nowim live in Meadville which isn't really big or small. Lol. I'm one of those people who is pretty much up for anything as long as I got chill people around. When I say I socially do drugs I mean I smoke weed, which I don't personally consider a drug but figured this site would. Lol. I'm currently deciding what direction I wanna take with my life. I'm hoping to go to school but idk what for just yet. I listen to pretty much all types of music. And I'm. Just looking for someone I can trust. Who knows what's gonna happen but I'm a very social person so to many friends is never a bad thing. If u wanna know more then just hmu cuz as u can probably tell by now I ain't to good at these things.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Honestly, idc what we do as long as there's at least some point we can talk and really get to know a lil about each other. Whether it be dinner and a movie or bowling or putt putt. Idk anything. Even if we just go for a walk or something. Its about the connection, not what we go to do.