tt2165: Better than Kool-Aid
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Clinton, Iowa
40 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
tt2165 wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree
Film/TV Junkie
Business Owner

Still Single

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Todd
My friends would say that I am smart, funny and loyal to a fault. I am a romantic. I have a witty and sarcastic sense of humor. I love movies and a lot of tv shows but lately I haven't had time for any of them. I love all kinds of music. I eat healthy and workout 5 days a week and it would be nice to meet someone with similar healthy interests. I am a huge NFL football fan. Most importantly, I am a father of 4 boys that I have 50/50 custody of so I spend a lot of time with them. If you want to know anything else, then feel free to ask. Thanks.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lunch or dinner and a walk along the river for some nice conversation

Mail Settings
To send a message to tt2165 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 41.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps