michelaboricua: hola quiero conocerte!!!!!! :)
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Albany, California
31 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Aquarius
michelaboricua is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
admin assistant

on a swing at a park

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Follo me on intagram michelitasalserita :)

!Im 27 yay!!!!!! well lets see about me: i like pizza its one favorite foods. my favorite color is yellow because its the happiest and brightest. I luv going out especially going dancing!!! its my happy place! i teach little kids how to dance salsa and i love it! if you ever wanna learn lemme know! im on the amateur team of salsamania company and i love it!!!!!!! I dont need much to be happy, im a very happy person as it is! you probably will see me with a smile on my face most of the time. i love my country puerto rico very much its also my other happy place besides dance. I dance salsa,bachata.cha cha,reggaeton, hip hop basically if the music is good i dance to it!!! i am very outgoing and have alot of goals for myself as a dancer and a person. i love nutella!!!! i love pictures! boyz2men! i hate ignorant or mean people! if i can put a smile on your face i feel that ive made one more person happier and that fufills me im left handed and alot of fun! if you want to know more ask me!
What I’m doing with my life
Im on a competitive salsa dance company called salsamania. Based out of alameda ca. I am currently on divisions nueva dimension and latin vibe. I have 3 amazing dance partners. I do hair and makeup for my team. Model on the side for the past 4 years. I am a promo model/brand ambassador. I do alcohol promos. graduated from medical assisting school and wantong to become a profesional salsa dancer. To have my own team and dance studio

im really good at dance!!!!! dancing is my passion and i want it to be my career.doing hair and makeup,cutting tshirts, promoting, teaching dance, modeling, being goofy, loud, a great friend, baking,and being happy :)
i also love: photography,languages,art,collaging,scrapbooking,and dancing of course lol :)
The first things people usually notice about me
the first thing is usually my dancing abilities lol. people usually notice my long hair, my smile and my outgoing personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorit movies :center stage, chicago, moulin rouge, grease, what dreams may come, joes apartment, THE GOONIES!!!! little monsters, cinderella, little mermaid, snow white,the mask, edwardscissorhands, pirates of the carribean, oceans 11, meet the fockers, first wives clubs, white chicks,and step ford wives, iception, bride wars,step up 3d,the notebook, twilight saga and many many more

tv: friends, csi miami,project runway, trueblood, capadocia,medium,badgirls club thats about it for tv

music:boyz2men,christina aguilera,mariah carey,reggaeton, salsa,tego calderon, gomba jahbari,cultura profetica,baladas, de todo!!!!

food:pizza,french fries, cheetos,sourdough toast,tacos! meat, gelato,nutella,kinderbueno,platanos,linguica, bacon hmm and pineapples
The six things I could never do without
my phone
my computer
my family
Not in this order!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future
my dreams
my goals
my dancing
On a typical Friday night I am
out at club or perfomance dancing lol
or a movie!!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i am afraid of ending up alone :(
I’m looking for
Straight guys only
Ages 21–34
Near me
Who are single
For new friends, short-term dating, activity partners
You should message me if
you are any of the following:
sense of humor
a dancer
likes to laugh
loves to go out
enjoys conversation
is intelligent
is not trying to change me
likes to be silly
very affectionate
and message me if you have any questions

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
be creative impress me best answer wins!

Mail Settings
To send a message to michelaboricua you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 33.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps