sweetnsassylady60: Life's Journey is Best Shared
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tucson, Arizona
70 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
sweetnsassylady60 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

Meriam Feb. 21, 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Meriam
Let's see. I'm supposed to write things about myself that will entice you to contact me. I find that difficult. But, if I don't tell you about myself the best I can, how will you know that I'm someone you will enjoy meeting? So, here goes:

I'm a very loving woman who is affectionate, devoted, inquisitive, playful, sensual, quite open, honest-almost to a fault, respectful, and I laugh and giggle often. Some of the things I love to do include walking (holding hands when possible), traveling, picnicking, attending events like street fairs and craft shows, making things with my hands, going to places like a zoo, playing cards and board games, dancing (but I'm out of practice), live theater, dining out and in, sunsets, animals, romantic times, and learning something new every day. One of my favorites is cuddling with my love.

I'll happily try most things at least once, as long as they are legal, not morally repugnant, and don't involve heights or being under water. I love the outdoors, but I have very fair skin that burns easily, and I've become unable to handle temperature extremes. I can easily cover up and use sun screen when in the sun. However, I can't take off enough to be cool without getting arrested. (Actually, I am not an exhibitionist and cannot imagine taking my clothes off in public.)

I'm a one man woman who is looking for a one woman man. I don't bother with jealousy. There is no way to make someone love you. I've been single/divorced for many years. I want to be in a loving relationship with a good man with whom I share beliefs, attitudes, goals, passion, and life-both good and bad.

I was brought up on a ranch in northern Nevada. Our nearest neighbor was at least 7 miles away. It taught me self reliance and to manage with what I have. I was taught to respect all people and things and to lend a hand whenever it's needed. We felt a strong connection to our home, land, and animals. While I've been gone from there for a very long time I still love open spaces. My parents didn't introduce us to any religion, but we were taught to live by the Golden Rule. Today I consider myself spiritual, but not religious..

Please send me a note if you like what you see.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We will decide on a quiet, public place together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sweetnsassylady60 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:60 and 74.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.