bananaflapjacks: New Gal on the Block Needs Tour Guide
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Springfield, Missouri
70 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), New age
Caucasian, Virgo
bananaflapjacks is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

San Francisco 1/16

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Somewhat restless, analytical, and try to be open minded, but sometimes can be opinionated. Although I don't consider myself a feminist, I am independent. Humor, and especially sarcasm, is the spice of life, so bring it on. Timeless books and movies that make you wonder for days about whose side you really are on put great flavor into many of my evenings.

Love traveling, especially international, and try to go overseas once a year. Work on an international global project for university students doing sociological research in America. Hence the travel. Oh my, it's a gruesome job, but someone must do it! (^_^).

Some days you'll find me tending my garden, although I still have brown thumbs. But I'm learning. Being close to nature seems to bring an inner peace.

Enjoy classical music. In another reincarnation was a concert pianist, and still tickle the ivories when the mood strikes.

What’s your story? What are you greatest pet-peeves and what makes you weak in your knees from joy and happiness.”

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The best first dates seem to be in places where we're comfortable chilling out for a couple of hours - lively but not too loud. And it's always nice if it's close to other things in case we decide to spend more time together. Sounds like Starbucks, doesn't it?

Mail Settings
To send a message to bananaflapjacks you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:67 and 74.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps