smexy_mermaid408: alone and incomplete...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
27 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Asian, Virgo
smexy_mermaid408 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
So this mermaid have been in the sea for way too long now and haven't find or be able to reel in any special sea creatures on there. LOL
About to give up, but my friend told me abt this website so i might give it a chance, i have nothing to lose, and i don't have much expectation from this either.
I am nice, caring, funny, down to earth, proud of my body (haha), and etc... (message me to find out more) .
During my free times, i like to shop till i drop, hang out with family and friends, hiking, being adventurous, keeping myself in shape, i also enjoying studying, AND I LOVEEEEEEEE to DANCE!! Dance till i Sweat!! know what im saying! haha.
I am looking for a mature man who can show me what true love really is since i have never gotten the chance to experience it.( im serious)
So if you think you are that man feel free to message me!=)
And i don't mind making new friends along the way.
**** please DON'T message me for one night stand or some shit! i will report your perverted ass!!!!
**** and if you are in a relationship, you shouldn't even on this site, you cheater. Shame on you! and i obviously do not want to be a homewrecker nor a side chick! happened before and its not going to happen again! EVER!

P.S. Dont you worry, i am not Ugly!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
open for discussions.