BuddyLeaf: Looking for a relationship.
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bayberry, New York
51 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
BuddyLeaf is looking for a relationship.
High school
Worked in construction.

My grand daughter Rylee

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a good father, my kids are my life. I love going camping and hanging out with friends having a good time. My favorite types of music are country and most rock. I also am very interested in tattoos. When I was younger my long-term goal was to be a professional softball player but it didn't go as planned due to an injury. Some of my favorite shows are storage wars, NCIS, CSI, football(buffalo bills) and basball(Yankees). I am looking forward to meeting someone new to hangout with and maybe have a relationship with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For the first date I would go to a restuarant of the girls choice and then the movie's depending on how dinner went.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BuddyLeaf you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 47.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married