BestLife: Great catch looking for the same :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
34 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
BestLife is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Shawna
First off I am a Christian and sharing my love for God with someone someday is really important to me. I've learned that's something I can't live without, so please only contact me if you feel the same way :)

A little more about me...I love to laugh! You have to be able to get jiggy wit it when a gangsta drives by on the street playin his music loud...I love to be random. I say hi to strangers. Sometimes I embarrass myself. I smile when I see cute kids or puppies...I love sunsets even though I don't catch enough of them. Occasionally I walk in the rain...

I love discovering beautiful things and exploring new places...learning about culture and history and seeing how different people live. I love finding the "secret", quaint places only the locals know about. I enjoy being outdoors...especially since I work in an office all week, I have to escape into nature from time to time. I especially love water!

I won't do "the list" of what I'm looking for, because ultimately I'm looking for a significant connection with someone I can't imagine life without. First things first, so drop me a line if you think we'd hit it off!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me :)